Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Search Results

Additional search filters and navigation

Living with war CD Music recording
CD Music recording | Reprise ; [Burbank, Calif.] : p2006.

  • 3 of 3 Copies Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative (Show)
  • 1 of 1 Copy Available at Fort Erie Library System
  • 0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Place Hold
Branch Call Number Location Holdable? Status
Crystal Ridge CD POPULAR YOUNG CD Section Copy hold / Volume hold Available


  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.sound discsound recording
  • Publisher: [Burbank, Calif.] : Reprise ; Toronto : Distributed by Warner Music Canada, p2006.
  • General Note: LSC 16.09Composer and principal performer is Canadian.Program notes, with lyrics, inserted in container.All songs by Neil Young.Compact disc.
  • Formatted Contents Note: After the garden -- Living with war -- The restless consumer -- Shock and awe -- Families -- Flags of freedom -- Let's impeach the president -- Lookin' for a leader -- Roger and out -- America the beautiful.
  • Participant or Performer Note: Neil Young, vocals, guitars ; with instrumental and choral accompanists.

Additional Resources

© 2021 Fort Erie Public Library