Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Search Results

Additional search filters and navigation

Relentless pursuit Book
Book | 1st ed. | David C. Cook, Chicago, Ill : 2012.

  • 3 of 4 Copies Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative (Show)
  • 0 of 1 Copy Available at Fort Erie Library System
  • 0 current holds with 4 total copies.
Place Hold
Branch Call Number Location Holdable? Status
Centennial FIC HERMA 2012 Fiction Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out

Rich with the Cajun flavors of south Louisiana, this final book in the Secrets of Roux River Bayou Series is a story of what it means to find true peace in an uncertain world. Sax Landry left home at seventeen to escape his father's abuse, leaving his mother and sister to fend for themselves. Now, twenty-eight years later, both parents are dead, and guilt compels him to find his sister and make peace. His search leads to Les Barbes, Louisiana, where authorities fear a bio-terrorist has injected cyanide into juice cartons and fresh produce at the grocery store. People are dead. It's not safe. Sax stays, fearing death less than living another day without peace. A divine appointment is about to change all that forever.

  • ISBN: 9780781403429
  • ISBN: 0781403421
  • Physical Description: 392 p.: 21 cm.
  • Edition: 1st ed.
  • Publisher: Chicago, Ill : David C. Cook, 2012.

Additional Resources

© 2021 Fort Erie Public Library